listthumbgallerymap displaying ... postings << < prev 1 - 100 newest

Thu 28 Aug

Aug 28 PRODUCER SHOOTING SHORT FILM NEED CREW OF ALL POSITONS (vancouver bc)

Aug 28 HELP! me produce this play! (Vancouver) pic

Aug 28 SOUND DESIGNER - ZOMBIE SHORT FILM (VANCOUVER) (vancouver bc)

Aug 28 1st AC for a comedy film (Vancouver)

Aug 28 Art Department Helpers Needed TODAY (Vancouver) pic

Aug 28 CASTING: Actores que hablen espanol. Edad 30-60. (downtown vancouver) map

Aug 28 Feature Film Looking For Crew (Volunteer Basis) (downtown vancouver)

Aug 28 Join the Resonance production team (vancouver) map

Aug 28 Join the 'Resonance' production team! (vancouver) map

Wed 27 Aug

Aug 27 Animator for feature documentary wanted (Vancouver)

Tue 26 Aug

Aug 26 camera op. for interviews, testimonials, etc (vancouver) map

Aug 26 LOCATION MANAGER & ALM

Mon 25 Aug

Aug 25 PA/First Aid (Prince George area) map

Aug 25 1st Ac for an ultra low budget comedy film map

Aug 25 Indie Short needs Producer and Exec. Producer pic map

Aug 25 Short Script Available (Anywhere)

Sun 24 Aug

Aug 24 Looking for lighting designer for theatre (Firehall Arts Centre) pic

Sat 23 Aug

Aug 23 Hair Stylist Wanted for Short Film map

Thu 21 Aug

Aug 21 Production Designer

Wed 20 Aug

Aug 20 MUA and Key MUA Needed for Festival Bound Short (Vancouver) map

Tue 19 Aug

Aug 19 Production Company Seeking Short Horror Scripts (anywhere)

Aug 19 Documentary Filmmakers (dir, prod, DOP) (vancouver) map

Aug 19 FILMMAKER FOR ICE BUCKET CHALLENGE map

Aug 19 Get paid to sit in a car (Vancouver)

Aug 19 LOOKING FOR CAMERA MAN WHO OWNS AND CAN OPERATE A STEADYCAM (vancouver) map

Aug 19 LOOKING FOR SCRIPT SUPERVISOR (Vancouver) map

Mon 18 Aug

Aug 18 Small Film Editing Job (Vancouver)

Aug 18 ISO Green Mazda 2 Sport for TV COMMERCIAL (White Rock) map

Aug 18 Looking for script supervisor for student short film (Vancouver)

Sat 16 Aug

Aug 16 Vancouver band looking for new management (Vancouver )

Aug 16 Professional Videographer wanted (valid passport required) (Vancouver and USA)

Aug 16 Makeup artists and hairstylists needed for beauty and series map

Aug 16 Videographer - Steadicam / Boom / Slider Operator (Half day $300) map

Fri 15 Aug

Aug 15 1st. AD (Vancouver)

Aug 15 Looking for Production Designer/ Costume Designer for short film

Thu 14 Aug

Aug 14 Japanese Pop Culture (J-pop) Consultant for Indie Film (downtown vancouver) map

Aug 14 Humorous YouTube video writer (Kitsilano)

Aug 14 Indie Short Looking for Crew (Vancouver) pic

Wed 13 Aug

Aug 13 Forming team to put on a play (Van or NS)

Aug 13 Production Assistant for a Indie Feature map

Aug 13 2nd Wedding Videographer Needed map

Tue 12 Aug

Aug 12 Movie Making Contest! (downtown vancouver) pic map

Aug 12 DOP for an Indie feature map

Aug 12 VIDEOGRAPHER/EDITOR: multimedia project-emerging international artist (downtown vancouver)

Mon 11 Aug

Aug 11 DOP & Crew Needed for Short Film Shoot (vancouver bc) pic

Aug 11 Seeking a producer/production company map

Aug 11 Animator needed (vancouver)

Sun 10 Aug

Aug 10 Looking for DP for one day student film shoot (Vancouver)

Aug 10 Looking for Production Designer/ Costume Designer for student film

Aug 10 Indie Producer Wanted

Sat 09 Aug

Aug 9 Filmographer Needed

Fri 08 Aug

Aug 8 Seeking script supervisor (Vancouver/Surrounding Area) map

Aug 8 Sound Editor for Web Series

Thu 07 Aug

Aug 7 DOP with Red camera

Aug 7 CALL for THE LOSSED (Vancouver)

Aug 7 Looking for actors for Youtube video (Vancouver)

Wed 06 Aug

Aug 6 Visual Effects - 2D Artisits ((Anywhere) ) pic

Aug 6 Crew wanted for short film (Vancouver)

Tue 05 Aug

Aug 5 Looking for an up-and-coming DOP for Low Budget Short

Sun 03 Aug

Aug 3 VFX Artist for Independent Short Film (north vancouver) pic map

Aug 3 Looking for Videographer for Music Video (downtown vancouver) map

Aug 3 Feature film sound trainee map

Sat 02 Aug

Aug 2 Producer Wanted

Aug 2 Looking for beater truck use for movie trailer (Vancouver) pic map

Fri 01 Aug

Aug 1 Indie Short Looking for Crew (Vancouver) pic

Thu 31 Jul

Jul 31 Location Sound Recordist (Vancouver) map

Wed 30 Jul

Jul 30 Producing Partner Wanted (Vancouver)

Jul 30 Production Intern/Associate Producer (Vancouver)

Jul 30 Sound for Short Film (downtown vancouver)

Jul 30 Editor needed to finish film project (Vancouver)

Tue 29 Jul

Jul 29 Make Up Artist (vancouver) map

Jul 29 Audio Engineer (Vancouver) map

Jul 29 Small Crew for 1 day shoot (marpole area) map

Mon 28 Jul

Jul 28 Shooters Required for New Unscripted Series (vancouver) map

Jul 28 Production Co-Ordinators required for Upcoming Unscripted Series (vancouver)

Sat 26 Jul

Jul 26 Documentary Cinematographer needed for Labour Day in Prince George (Prince George) map

Fri 25 Jul

Jul 25 Looking for sound op for short doc project (vancouver) map

Wed 23 Jul

Jul 23 Looking for Cinematographer and Gaffer (Vancouver) pic map

Jul 23 Video maker for non profit ad for Portfolio Exchange (Vancouver)

Tue 22 Jul

Jul 22 Contract Design Positions Theatre (Abbotsford) map

Jul 22 ART DIRECTOR- Sci-Fi Opportunity (Vancouver) map

Jul 22 Children who can Sing! pic map

Mon 21 Jul

Jul 21 Filming Gig_Video Pro Needed pic map

Jul 21 CAMERA PERSON WANTED (WHISTLER)

Sun 20 Jul

Jul 20 Adult modeling and photography (B.C)

Sat 19 Jul

Jul 19 Costume Intern

Fri 18 Jul

Jul 18 Looking for Make up Artist and PA's (Burnaby) map

Thu 17 Jul

Jul 17 Simple promo slide show map

Jul 17 Film Makeup Artist Needed (Vancouver) pic map

Wed 16 Jul

Jul 16 film student Assistant map

Jul 16 Looking for a Production Designer (Vancouver) map

Jul 16 The Harlequin Hypnosis Show is recruiting for Season 2 (Orpheum Annex Theater) pic map

Tue 15 Jul

Jul 15 Videographer for Designer (Coquitlam)

Jul 15 Camera Tracking and Roto Artist

Jul 15 3D Animator & VFX Compositor (Vancouver)

No mappable items found
×
displaying ... postings << < prev 1 - 100 ^ back to top
[ tv ] [ blog ] [ safety ] [ prohibited ]