listthumbgallerymap found ... postings << < prev 1 - 100 newest

Mon 21 Apr

Apr 21 Boom/Mixer operator. SOUND (Vancovuer)

Sun 20 Apr

Apr 20 MAKE UP AND HAIR ARTIST map

Apr 20 Dolly Grip and Grip needed - Short Film (Vancouver) map

Apr 20 Sound position - April 25, 26, 27 (Vancouver) map

Apr 20 Jr Set Stills Photographer. (Vancouver)

Sat 19 Apr

Apr 19 MUA for a photoshoot Tuesday (downtown vancouver) pic

Apr 19 Ultra-Low Budget Needs Student/Eager crew DOP/SOUND/1ST AD map

Fri 18 Apr

Apr 18 BTS - Videographer/PA (Vancouver)

Apr 18 PRODUCER FOR A FEATURE FILM

Apr 18 all in one sound man ASAP map

Apr 18 Amateur or Student Videographer ((Vancouver))

Thu 17 Apr

Apr 17 Sound Designer (Vancouver) map

Apr 17 SHORT FILM CALL (Vancouver) pic map

Apr 17 MUA needed Friday 18th April (downtown vancouver) pic map

Apr 17 Promotional video for a dating site? (Van)

Apr 17 Need crew for student film (Vancouver)

Wed 16 Apr

Apr 16 Boom/Mixer operator ASAP

Apr 16 MUA needed for 4 hours on Friday (downtown) pic map

Apr 16 seeking makeup artist (Vancouver)

Apr 16 Micro budget show looking for crew

Apr 16 Indie Short Film - Looking for.. (Vancouver and West Van)

Tue 15 Apr

Apr 15 DIT Wanted

Apr 15 YOUTUBE (Vancouver)

Apr 15 Need Post Sound

Apr 15 Looking for Film Crew map

Apr 15 Make up Artist for Commercial Shoot (Vancouver )

Mon 14 Apr

Apr 14 Zombie Film Seeking Makeup Artists pic

Apr 14 Electrical/Grip Crew Members! map

Apr 14 Videographer needed for Music Video (Vancouver) map

Sun 13 Apr

Apr 13 Looking for talented student videographer (Vancouver) map

Apr 13 Sound Editor

Sat 12 Apr

Apr 12 Short Indie Doc Need Sound Editor (Vancouver)

Fri 11 Apr

Apr 11 Sound Editor Needed (Vancouver) map

Apr 11 Looking for Actors / Actress's Young and Old (downtown Vancouver) pic

Apr 11 Need Roto for VFX map

Apr 11 Experienced producer for a low budget feature film map

Apr 11 1st Assistant Director Needed to Ultra Low Budget Feature Film (Vancou

Apr 11 2nd Hair Stylist needed for this Sunday April 13th (VANCOUVER) map

Thu 10 Apr

Apr 10 Editor wanted - Marketing Video

Apr 10 Actors and Crew Wanted for A New Television Pilot (East Van)

Apr 10 Seeking Entrepreneurs with a Love for Film Making pic

Apr 10 Set Crew - Builders Needed

Wed 09 Apr

Apr 9 Crew Spots Available For Webseries (downtown vancouver)

Tue 08 Apr

Apr 8 Recording Studio Internship (Vancouver) map

Apr 8 ESL Tour Guide/Camp Leader (PT) (vancouver) map

Apr 8 Editor wanted - 1 day gig for producer of academy award winning film (Vancouver) pic

Sun 06 Apr

Apr 6 Volunteer available - movie (Vancouver) map

Sat 05 Apr

Apr 5 Casting assistant/PA/script supervisor combo, will train. Part time. (vancouver) map

Fri 04 Apr

Apr 4 Sound Editor for Indi Feature Film Wanted (Vancouver) map

Apr 4 Experienced Short Film Editor Wanted (Metrotown)

Apr 4 Get more gigs! Free service to connect film freelancers and producers! (Vancouver) pic map

Apr 4 Director - feature film (Vancouver)

Thu 03 Apr

Apr 3 Sound designer for student movie (intend to apply to major Festivals)‏ (Vancouver)

Apr 3 Short Film Looking for Sound Designer (Vancouver, BC)

Apr 3 Crew for conference gig (3148 East 28 Avenue, vancouver) map

Apr 3 Experienced producer for a low budget feature film map

Wed 02 Apr

Apr 2 1st Assistant Director Needed for Ultra Low Budget Feature Film (downtown vancouver)

Tue 01 Apr

Apr 1 Assistant Director need for short film

Apr 1 Crewing up for Indie 3D live action short film! (Vancouver) map

Apr 1 Seeking camera assistant/PA for weekend shoot (Vancouver)

Mon 31 Mar

Mar 31 Colour Correction For a Short Film

Mar 31 re: TIME to flag ALL PORN/PHOTOS/GIGS/MASSAGES (LOWER MAINLAND) (vancouver)

Sun 30 Mar

Mar 30 Freelance Video Coordinator/line producer (Vancouver, CA) map

Sat 29 Mar

Mar 29 TIME to flag ALL PORN/PHOTOS/GIGS/MASSAGES (LOWER MAINLAND) map

Mar 29 Seeking Assistant Costume Designer and two set costumers (Vancouver bc) pic

Fri 28 Mar

Mar 28 Looking for someone who's set-savvy (vancouver west)

Wed 26 Mar

Mar 26 1st Assistant Director Needed to Ultra Low Budget Feature Film (Vancouver)

Tue 25 Mar

Mar 25 Seeking EXECUTIVE PRODUCER map

Mar 25 Film Student wanted

Mar 25 EDITOR to convert my RED to ProRes (down town)

Mar 25 Hair-girl Stylist wanted for production (VANCOUVER BC) map

Mar 25 Investigative Report/Videographer Wanted for Local Controversial Story (Vancouver)

Mar 25 Call for colorists

Mon 24 Mar

Mar 24 Junior Video Editor wanted (Gastown) map

Mar 24 Seeking sound recordist for 2 day shoot (vancouver)

Mar 24 Feature Film Looking For Interns!

Sun 23 Mar

Mar 23 Looking for additional crew for community show pic

Fri 21 Mar

Mar 21 SOUND PERSON with GEAR for THIS WEEKEND (Abbotsford/Pitt Meadows)

Mar 21 Crew for indie 3D student short

Mar 21 Vancouver version IM HAPY VIDEO

Mar 21 Digital Assistant for DSLR file conversion (Vancouver)

Thu 20 Mar

Mar 20 Short Comedy Film (3-5min)

Mar 20 Feature Film looking for Location Sound

Mar 20 Short Term ESL Tour Guide/Camp Leader Positions Throughout the Year (Vancouver) map

Mar 20 Bollywood Feature Film (Vancouver)

Wed 19 Mar

Mar 19 Ultra Low Budget Neo-Noir Feature needs Production Designer (Vancouver)

Mar 19 Make Up Artist for a Zombie Parody Video (downtown Vancouver)

Tue 18 Mar

Mar 18 Camera and other toys for a VERY LOW rental price map

Mon 17 Mar

Mar 17 Looking for videographer and editor team for promotional material

Mar 17 Producer needed for short film.

Sat 15 Mar

Mar 15 SCI-FI/DRAMA FEATURE STORYBOARD ARTIST WANTED $100 (Vancouver) map

Mar 15 Gay Web Series/ AD and Light assistant (Vancouver)

Fri 14 Mar

Mar 14 Film Location Needed map

Mar 14 **Gaffer for independent short film** map

Thu 13 Mar

Mar 13 Videographers / Editor / Video production Contractor (Greater Vancouver) map

Mar 13 Camera Crew map

Mar 13 SHORT FILM NEEDES ACTORS AND CAMERA OPERATOR (METROTOWN) pic map

Wed 12 Mar

Mar 12 Seeking a Music Composer for short film

Tue 11 Mar

Mar 11 Creative documentary editor needed (Vancouver) map

Mar 11 Editor needed ASAP (Vancouver) map

No mappable items found
found ... postings << < prev 1 - 100
[ tv ] [ blog ] [ scams ] [ safety ] [ prohibited ]