listthumbgallerymap found ... postings << < prev 1 - 100 newest

Sat 19 Apr

Apr 19 Hourly Rehearsal (Port Coquitlam) pic map

Apr 19 Jam Spaces Full or Shared (Industrial Port Coquitlam) pic map

Apr 19 Mature Cover Band looking for Bass Player (Maple Ridge and Poco)

Apr 19 Contact Information Wanted: Mystery Band

Fri 18 Apr

Apr 18 new band (mission ) map

Thu 17 Apr

Apr 17 accoustic workshop? (lowermainland ) map

Apr 17 pro guitar available for work and lessons (van-coq- po-co) map

Apr 17 The Faceplants are looking for a Drummer!!! (Coquitlam ) pic

Apr 17 Look for musicians to complete band. map

Apr 17 Electronic musicians wanted pic

Apr 17 Singing Lessons (Port Moody) pic map

Wed 16 Apr

Apr 16 Guitar-bass player available (van-po-co-coq-n. west) map

Apr 16 LGBT/Friendly Musicians (Coquitlam) pic map

Tue 15 Apr

Apr 15 Drummer wanted map

Apr 15 Senior Drummer Available (Coquitlam)

Mon 14 Apr

Apr 14 Male singer/guitarist looking for female singer for open mics (lower mainland)

Sun 13 Apr

Apr 13 Hard Rock Band looking for Bassist map

Apr 13 Open Mic/Jam every Sunday @ Roo's Pub (Coquitlam) map

Apr 13 Drummer wanted (Maple Ridge) pic map

Apr 13 Sunday Aft Jam - 5:00 (Jolly Coachman) pic map

Sat 12 Apr

Apr 12 Open Stage (2410 St Johns St, Port Moody) map

Apr 12 Bassist for Band (Maple Ridge) map

Fri 11 Apr

Apr 11 Guitar-bass player available (van-po-co-coq-n. west) map

Apr 11 Sunday Afternoon Jam - The Jolly Coachman (Pitt Meadows) pic map

Apr 11 Want to start Hard Rock/Alternative band (General Vancouver)

Apr 11 Mature Drummer Seeks????? (Tri-cities) map

Thu 10 Apr

Apr 10 Pair of mint Yamaha Pa speakers 15" woofer + tweeter (Pitt Meadows) map

Apr 10 Yamaha PA Speakers 15" + tweeter (Pitt Meadows) map

Apr 10 Can you hear the sound? (online) pic

Wed 09 Apr

Apr 9 Hey Old Guys ! (GVRD) pic map

Apr 9 Reagge Band / Jam ? (tricities/ Greater Vancouver) pic map

Tue 08 Apr

Apr 8 Vocalist Wanted for Melodic Hardcore Project (Tri Cities) map

Sun 06 Apr

Apr 6 small time studio pic map

Apr 6 Schmall time recording map

Apr 6 Looking for DJ or Keyboard/Synth to play Festival this Summer (Coquitlam) pic

Apr 6 Anyone up for acoustic jams or open mics (Tri Cities)

Sat 05 Apr

Apr 5 cheap beginner group guitar lessons (po.co/) map

Wed 02 Apr

Apr 2 Guitarist seeks Singer/Song Writer (coquitlam west) pic map

Apr 2 Stolen Gibson Les Paul and Marshall JCM 2000 DSL

Tue 01 Apr

Apr 1 World Class Theme Park looking for Performers (Kootenays) map

Apr 1 FEMALE VOCALIST

Apr 1 Seeking Artists for Song Contest (ONLINE) pic

Sat 29 Mar

Mar 29 Open Stage (Port Moody 2410 St. Johns Street) map

Mar 29 Experienced rock/blues drummer seeks band. (tri cities)

Mar 29 Modern Experimental Unique Project (Anywhere Lower Mainland) pic

Mar 29 NEW Sunday Open Stage *Jolly Coachman* (The Jolly Coachman Pub) pic map

Fri 28 Mar

Mar 28 Sound City Lights asking for Opinions on Some Demo Songs (All over the world) pic

Thu 27 Mar

Mar 27 Drummer looking just for jam map

Wed 26 Mar

Mar 26 Established Cover Band Auditioning Keyboard Players (Musicians)

Tue 25 Mar

Mar 25 Shared Venue (GVRD) pic map

Mar 25 Rhythm guitarist needed for indie rock band pic map

Mar 25 Hard Rock Guitarist Available (Tri-Cities) pic

Mar 25 Bass Player looking to join or start project

Mar 25 Male Vocalist for Rock / Heavy Metal (Maple Ridge) pic map

Mon 24 Mar

Mar 24 Record Producer map

Sun 23 Mar

Mar 23 Mature Guitarist Wanted for Originals Blues Rock band (Port Coquitlam)

Mar 23 Practice Studio 4 Rent (Poco) pic

Sat 22 Mar

Mar 22 Rehearsal Space (Port Coquitlam) map

Mar 22 Looking for Acoustic Performers (Coquitlam) map

Mar 22 The Jolly Coachman Pub - " Open Stage Sunday! " (Pitt Meadows) pic map

Fri 21 Mar

Mar 21 Radio opportunity for local musicians (Burnaby/Port Moody) map

Mar 21 very serious musicians map

Tue 18 Mar

Mar 18 Mature Guitarist Wanted by Blues Rock Originals band (Port Coquitlam)

Mar 18 Looking for singer for psych/(90's)emo/post-rock/shoegaze band (Pitt Meadows)

Mar 18 Guitarist looking for cover band (poco) map

Mar 18 Christian Guitar Instructor looking for Students (Maple Ridge/Pitt Meadows) pic map

Mar 18 Guitar Instruction (Maple Ridge/Pitt Meadows) map

Mon 17 Mar

Mar 17 Affordable&Professional DJ for Wedding (Anywhere) map

Sun 16 Mar

Mar 16 Guitar and Bass Lessons (Coquitlam) pic map

Sat 15 Mar

Mar 15 Singer and Guitar Player Wanted (Fraser Valley) map

Fri 14 Mar

Mar 14 LOOKING FOR A SINGER map

Mar 14 ATTENTION SINGERS (port coquitlam) map

Mar 14 Affordable Singing / voice lesson teacher / tutor / vocal coach pic

Mar 14 GUITAR TRACKS/STUDIO TRACKS (Anywere) map

Thu 13 Mar

Mar 13 Bass Players Wanted! (Maple Ridge)

Mar 13 Lead guitar player (Maple Ridge) pic

Wed 12 Mar

Mar 12 Bass Player Looking map

Tue 11 Mar

Mar 11 Attention all male SINGERS map

Mar 11 Classic Rock Singer looking for band (surrey)

Sun 09 Mar

Mar 9 Bass Player and Drummer Wanted - Rock/Acoustic rock Band (Port Coquitlam)

Mar 9 Looking for female vocalist (maple ridge)

Mar 9 female vocalist/songwriter/musician needed (port coquitlam) map

Thu 06 Mar

Mar 6 Still Waggin' band available for gigs (vancouver) map

No mappable items found
found ... postings << < prev 1 - 100
[ tv ] [ blog ] [ scams ] [ safety ] [ prohibited ]