age:
listthumbgallery displaying ... postings << < prev 1 - 100 newest

Tue 22 Jul

41 Jul 22 Hang out and concert friend wanted - m4w 41 (west vancouver)

23 Jul 22 Lynn Canyon hike and hangout. - m4w 23 (North Shore) pic

Mon 21 Jul

Jul 21 40ish quiet well mannered man with shared custody 4yr girl - m4w (Vancouver) pic

38 Jul 21 New to the area looking 4 making some friends - w4ww 38

Sun 20 Jul

38 Jul 20 Looking for a WORKOUT BUDDY - either at a gym or at home - m4m 38 (Upper Lonsdale) pic

Sat 19 Jul

48 Jul 19 Asian guy looking for activity friends - mw4w 48 (North Shore)

22 Jul 19 just moved to vancouver, looking for people to show me around! 22 (north vancouver)

19 Jul 19 420 downtown - m4mw 19 (downtown vancouver)

Fri 18 Jul

33 Jul 18 looking for attached woman to chat with - m4w 33 (north vancouver)

60 Jul 18 I need a friend - m4w 60 (north vancouver)

Thu 17 Jul

30 Jul 17 I'm just a girl looking for a cool dude. - w4m 30

Jul 17 Incredible massage+ pic

Jul 17 Nude Suntanning - m4w (Norths Shore)

Wed 16 Jul

Jul 16 Are you out there? - m4w

29 Jul 16 looking for friends for girls night out. - w4w 29

Tue 15 Jul

20 Jul 15 FAT GIRL BOOT CAMP - w4mw 20 (North Vancouver)

60 Jul 15 sailboat/wilderness retreat venture partner - m4w 60 (Edgemont Village ) pic

Mon 14 Jul

Jul 14 Weekday hangout - m4w

27 Jul 14 would you like to text or kik? - m4w 27 (vancouver)

27 Jul 14 Chill guy looking for Chill female friend - m4w 27 (The Shore)

Sun 13 Jul

40 Jul 13 Someone to talk to, hang out - m4w 40 (North Vancouver)

Sat 12 Jul

Jul 12 *sighs*...real...normal... semi-normal?...hello...anyone? - w4m

Fri 11 Jul

24 Jul 11 420 Friends - m4w 24 (Lower Lonsdale)

40 Jul 11 Looking for persian - m4w 40 pic

Thu 10 Jul

Jul 10 Summer Hang Out Buddy In North Van - m4w (North Shore)

Wed 09 Jul

Jul 9 SINGLES 50+ SOCIALS & MORE - ww4mm (N. VANCOUVER) pic

Jul 9 SINGLES 50+ SOCIALS & MORE (North Shore) pic

Tue 08 Jul

37 Jul 8 420 buddy - m4w 37 (Vancouver) pic

32 Jul 8 Happy hour up Seymour mountain today?? - w4m 32 (North van )

Jul 8 Looking for friends to blaze with - m4w (North vancouver)

40 Jul 8 FRIENDS - Pinky Pact - m4w 40 (north vancouver)

43 Jul 8 A True Friend for life - m4w 43 (North Vancouver) pic

Jul 8 mommy friends, wine and playdates? - w4w (north Vancouver)

Mon 07 Jul

Jul 7 Looking for outgoing/outdoorsy friends - w4mw (Vancouver/North Shore)

Jul 7 Any czech girls? - m4w (west vancouver)

Sun 06 Jul

37 Jul 6 looking for 420 smokout partner - m4w 37 (vancouver)

Wed 02 Jul

Jul 2 Running Buddy

Jul 2 Let's do a road trip - m4w

Mon 30 Jun

38 Jun 30 Canada Day - m4w 38

38 Jun 30 Canada Day - m4w 38

41 Jun 30 Meet up group - m4w 41 (Anywhear)

Sun 29 Jun

41 Jun 29 Hang out friend wanted. - m4w 41 (West Vancouver)

Jun 29 anyone down for a drive and maybe 420? - m4w

Sat 28 Jun

Jun 28 Looking For Friends :D - m4w (North Vancouver)

43 Jun 28 Normal guy wanting normal friendships - m4m 43 (North Shore)

Fri 27 Jun

31 Jun 27 Seeking new friends! - w4w 31 (North Shore)

Jun 27 Mandarin Speaking Walking Buddy (North Shore)

Thu 26 Jun

30 Jun 26 Someone to chat with :) - m4w 30 (west vancouver)

2530 Jun 26 Boating wake boarding doc side pub - m4w 2530 (West vancouver ) pic

56 Jun 26 Pacific Coast Trip - m4w 56 (vancouver)

Wed 25 Jun

45 Jun 25 Married Sensual Woman - m4w 45 (North Vancouver)

37 Jun 25 Would like you to give me a massage - m4m 37 (North Shore)

Mon 23 Jun

24 Jun 23 New to north shore - m4w 24

Sun 22 Jun

41 Jun 22 Good friend wanted - m4w 41 (north shore)

Fri 20 Jun

50 Jun 20 Walking/Hiking Buddy Wanted - w4w 50 (north shore)

41 Jun 20 Tom petty concert - m4w 41 (north vancouver)

Thu 19 Jun

50 Jun 19 Happily Divorced - m4w 50 (NV)

35 Jun 19 Looking to make friends - w4mw 35 (NV)

Wed 18 Jun

31 Jun 18 Movie Night - m4w 31 (Vancouver)

Tue 17 Jun

38 Jun 17 Summer friends, beaches, dinners, coffee, good times - m4w 38

30 Jun 17 Looking for an artist-ey friend - w4m 30 (North shore)

30 Jun 17 Looking for a close artsy friend on the north shore(ish) - w4w 30 (North Shore)

Sun 15 Jun

27 Jun 15 Chill guy looking for Chill female friend - m4w 27 (The Shore)

27 Jun 15 Looking for a great friend - m4w 27 (north vancouver)

27 Jun 15 Attached male seeks female friend - m4w 27 (North Shore)

Sat 14 Jun

22 Jun 14 420 friends - m4mw 22 (north shore)

40 Jun 14 Are you fairly new to meditation/Buddhism? 40

Jun 14 Friends of Amsterdam - m4mw (north vancouver)

Thu 12 Jun

54 Jun 12 Looking for a good friend - w4w 54 (North Shore) pic

Mon 09 Jun

19 Jun 9 Let's get high and walk around :) - m4w 19

46 Jun 9 Mid week hiking buddy - m4w 46 (North Shore) pic

Sun 08 Jun

Jun 8 looking for bud (lynn valley)

23 Jun 8 Looking to learn & speak Spanish 23 (West Vancouver)

30 Jun 8 Looking for 420 buddies on north shore - m4w 30

No mappable items found
displaying ... postings << < prev 1 - 100 ^ back to top
[ tv ] [ blog ] [ scams ] [ safety ] [ prohibited ]