listthumbgallerymap found ... postings << < prev 1 - 100 newest

Wed 16 Apr

Apr 16 Lost Blue Thermos Travel Mug (Metrotown Center) pic map

Apr 16 LOST Brown rimmed Liz Claibourne prescription glasses (Forglen Area) map

Tue 15 Apr

Apr 15 Our beloved kitten is missing please help :( (Burnaby ) pic map

Apr 15 Watch Found In Alpha Secondary's Gym (burnaby north) pic map

Apr 15 FOUND: Masi bicycle (New west) map

Mon 14 Apr

Apr 14 Lost (Moody Park Arena) map

Sun 13 Apr

Apr 13 Lost cat! Black male domestic short hair cat (North burnaby: lougheed area) pic map

Apr 13 Lost keys (port coquitlam)

Apr 13 Wanted Tall White computer tower that was stolen -$1000 reward (New West / Burnaby / Surrey) pic

Apr 13 Found car keys (Burnaby Mountain Park) map

Apr 13 budgie found (boundary & 49th) map

Apr 13 Lost Men's Small Black Wallet (Norland and Sprott St. Burnaby) map

Apr 13 300$ REWARD - SIAMESE CAT IS STILL LOST / MISSING , PLEASE HELP! (High gate, Burnaby) pic map

Sat 12 Apr

Apr 12 Lost Nexus 5 south burnaby map

Fri 11 Apr

Apr 11 found keys and fob (metrotown bby) map

Wed 09 Apr

Apr 9 I lost my GUESS WALLET :( map

Apr 9 FOUND: BOB Stoller (New Westminster Quay) map

Tue 08 Apr

Apr 8 Lost Iphone 4s black 8gb (new westminster) map

Apr 8 lost chain+saint christfor medal (new west) map

Mon 07 Apr

Apr 7 Rayban Sunglasses (New West Quay) map

Apr 7 LOST iPhone White 5S @ Revs REWARD (Revs Burnaby)

Sun 06 Apr

Apr 6 Transit pass found map

Apr 6 ring found (city in the park) map

Apr 6 found set of keys (mary park)

Apr 6 Missing tan Chihuahua Mannie (New West) pic map

Sat 05 Apr

Apr 5 Have you seen a Bichon/Poodle (white dog) in Burnaby? (Kensington) pic

Apr 5 Lost one key- silver (Burnaby Brentwood) map

Apr 5 Lost Cat $20 reward (burnaby north) map

Thu 03 Apr

Apr 3 Lost nexus 5 (Burnaby ) map

Wed 02 Apr

Apr 2 Lost Keys In sapperton (newwestminster cemetery) map

Apr 2 Diamond Ring lost (new west) map

Apr 2 FOUND FLUFFY CAT (Colborne ave and Kingsway) map

Tue 01 Apr

Apr 1 Wanted stolen computer tower and Asus monitor -$1000 Cash Reward (New Westminster ) pic

Apr 1 Lost keys map

Mon 31 Mar

Mar 31 LOST DOG BROWN PITPUL VERY FRIENDLY (new west) pic

Sun 30 Mar

Mar 30 Lost Border Collie Black and White (New West) pic map

Mar 30 LOST: Men's BLACK FLIP WALLET (Edmonds bus loop or 106 New West bus)

Mar 30 FOUND -- Large scale model plane "rudder" (Burnaby) pic

Sat 29 Mar

Mar 29 lost ring at Eileen Daily (Burnaby)

Mar 29 LOST - Engagement Ring (Metrotown Bottle Return It Centre) map

Mar 29 Ring found - looks like engagement ring map

Thu 27 Mar

Mar 27 iphone lost at science world (vancouver)

Wed 26 Mar

Mar 26 LOST MY BLACK WALLET ON C3 BUS NEW WEST (McBride Blvd on C3 bus from New West) pic map

Mar 26 Lost Nintendo 3DS at SFU pic

Mar 26 Lost black bag reward (Burnaby) map

Tue 25 Mar

Mar 25 Lost Maui Jim sunglasses (Not sure) map

Mon 24 Mar

Mar 24 lost my keys :( (skytrain or lougheed area)

Mar 24 FOUND KEYS UPTOWN NEW WEST (Uptown New West) pic map

Sun 23 Mar

Mar 23 Stolen passaporte (burnaby south) map

Sat 22 Mar

Mar 22 Lost pig Burnaby (white) (Cariboo area) map

Mar 22 Navy blue leather glove (burnaby north) map

Fri 21 Mar

Mar 21 LOST: Men's Wedding Ring (Steve Nash Fitness World Brentwood)

Mar 21 Lost my Marugen wallet. pic

Thu 20 Mar

Mar 20 B CAREFULL LORD OF THE RINGS. (2 TOWERS) map

Wed 19 Mar

Mar 19 LOST 10 yr Old Black, White and Grey Tabby Cat (Gilley between Imperial and Bryant) map

Mar 19 LOST/STOLEN 13" MacBook Pro (in case) (Lougheed Skytrain) map

Mar 19 Found ring (New Westminster) map

Mar 19 FOUND_young pit bull x (sussex by the park) map

Tue 18 Mar

Mar 18 LOST BASEBALL GLOVE (Capitol Hill Elementary) map

Mon 17 Mar

Mar 17 Missing Cat (Georgia St and Gamma Ave, Burnaby) (North Burnaby) pic map

Mar 17 Found Carlsberg keychain (Skytrain Millennium Line) pic

Sun 16 Mar

Mar 16 FOUND: Small Female Beagle (Port Royal) pic

Mar 16 Lost iPhone 5 (Skytrain seat New West) map

Sat 15 Mar

Mar 15 Found Pomeranian (new west) pic

Mar 15 Stolen Pandora Bracelet (New Westminster)

Mar 15 Lost - Wallet (Guess) Probably around Value Village? map

Mar 15 Lost iPhone 3GS Soft Purple Case map

Mar 15 IPod Nano found (near Metrotown) map

Fri 14 Mar

Mar 14 Lost: Glasses (prescription) brown rimmed (Burnaby-Forglen) map

Thu 13 Mar

Mar 13 Lost Grey Cat (Burnaby) pic

Mar 13 found purse (burnaby - metrotown)

Mon 10 Mar

Mar 10 LOST IPAD MINI ON 144 SFU BUS (144 SFU) map

Mar 10 Lost Beagle (Edmonds, Burnaby) pic

Sun 09 Mar

Mar 9 Lost red Coke a Cola Red bag (Patterson Skytrain Station) map

Sat 08 Mar

Mar 8 Lost: Nexus 5 phone (New Westminster)

Fri 07 Mar

Mar 7 lost diamond wedding ring soldered together with two other rings (Princess street and 8th Avenue mall) map

Wed 05 Mar

Mar 5 FOUND on Skytrain Red Nintendo DS (New Westminster station )

Mar 5 Lost SFU March UPass map

Tue 04 Mar

Mar 4 Found Care Card (Burnaby/Metrotown) map

Mon 03 Mar

Mar 3 Lost - Swiss Army black knapsack with SFU books (Burnaby)

Sun 02 Mar

Mar 2 Lost - Pro Pointer tool (Burnaby) map

Mar 2 Lost Siamese cat (New west)

Mar 2 Found Bird (New Westminster) map

Mar 2 FOUND; Very young orange kitty/Forest Grove OWMER FOUND KITTY IS HOME (burnaby north) pic map

No mappable items found
found ... postings << < prev 1 - 100
[ tv ] [ blog ] [ scams ] [ safety ] [ prohibited ]